Red-Co

Red-Co

Active since 2012
from 3 012 GEL/m2
( 950 $/m2)
Official site – redco.ge

Get in touch with Red-Co

To send an application, fill in the fields
Get in touch with Red-Co
To send an application, fill in the fields
Your question
Log in so that some of the fields are filled in automatically
Your name
E-mail
Phone number

All Red-Co's buildings on the map

there are apartments for sale
all apartments from the developer are sold

About the Developer

RED-Co is one of the most famous and rapidly developing construction companies in Georgia. The company started operating on the residential real estate market in May 2012. Since then, RED-Co has successfully completed projects in Batumi, Gudauri, Bakuriani, and Tbilisi.

The main activity of the company is the construction of residential buildings, hotel complexes, apart-hotels, as well as their further exploitation. The company offers its investors to purchase real estate and then rent it out. To optimize this process, the developer also offers facility management services that help owners earn passive rental income.

In October 2013, RED-Co participated in the World Quality Convention in Paris, where it received the “International Gold Star of Quality” award. In 2014, in New York, the developer was given another award - "International Award for Outstanding Quality and Business Prestige."

At an auction in 2015, RED-Co bought one of the most ambitious projects in Batumi - Batumi Tower, which houses a 5-star hotel, spa and fitness centers, swimming pools, restaurants, and a Ferris wheel between the 27th and 31st floors, which is unique not only for Batumi but for the whole world. 

More developers in Georgia

Red-Co

Red-Co

აშენებს საცხოვრებელ ფართებს 2012-დან
3 680 GEL დან/2
( 1 200 $/2)
ოფიციალური ვებგვერდი – redco.ge

გასარკვევია დეველოპერთან Red-Co

გაიარეთ ავტორიზაცია საიტზე Korter იმისთვის, რომ არ იქნეს შესაყვანი საკონტაქტო მონაცემები. ჩვენ თვითონ გამოვაჩენთ მათ თქვენს მიერ დატოვებულ შეტყობინებებში.
გაიარეთ ავტორიზაცია საიტზე Korter იმისთვის, რომ არ იქნეს შესაყვანი საკონტაქტო მონაცემები. ჩვენ თვითონ გამოვაჩენთ მათ თქვენს მიერ დატოვებულ შეტყობინებებში.

ყველა სკ Red-Co რუკაზე

ბინები არის გაყიდვაში
დეველოპერის ყველა ბინა გაყიდულია

ინფორმაცია სამშენებლო კომპანიის შესახებ

RED-Co – одна из самых известных и динамично развивающихся строительных компаний Грузии. Свою работу на рынке жилой недвижимости компания начала в мае 2012 года. За время своего существования RED-Co успешно завершила проекты в Батуми, Гудаури, Бакуриани, Тбилиси.

Основное направление деятельности – строительство жилых домов, гостиничных комплексов, апарт-отелей и дальнейшее их сопровождение. Своим инвесторам компания предлагает приобрести недвижимость и сдавать ее в аренду. Все вопросы, связанные с эксплуатацией квадратных метров, застройщик берет на себя, являясь также управляющим собственных проектов.

В октябре 2013 года компания RED-Co принимала участие во Всемирной Конвенции по качеству в Париже, где получила в награду «Международную Золотую Звезду Качества». В 2014 году в Нью-Йорке застройщику была выдана еще одна награда – «Международная премия за Выдающееся Качество и Бизнес Престиж».

В 2015 году компания RED-Co на аукционе покупает один из самых грандиозных проектов в Батуми – Batumi Tower, в здании которого разместились 5-звездочный отель, спа- и фитнес-центры, бассейны, рестораны и колесо обозрения между 27 и 31 этажами – единственное во всем мире.

მეტი დეველოპერი საქართველოში